Panditustad's Blog
read now, i'll explain later.

A Special Interweb Shoutout to: Robots and Spiders

Dear Robots, Spiders, Crawlers.

I wanted to take a moment say thanks for stopping by. As my core audience, you are the wheels that keep this blog going. Enjoy your stay here and many happy returns.

The interwebs is a vast, vast intimidating place at times. If in the future I can be of any assistance to you know, don’t hesitate to contact me or my associate Akismet. For recipes, health, diet, entertainment or relationship advice I’m your guy. I look forward to your questions and comments.

Cheers,

Pandit Ustad

No Responses to “A Special Interweb Shoutout to: Robots and Spiders”

Leave a Reply

