Panditustad's Blog
read now, i'll explain later.

Seed.com

On Good Morning America last week they mentioned AOL’s new site called seed.com. Basically it allows anyone interested in writing to submit brief articles on topics with a given length, date and pay. I realize that after a push from a major network the pool of applicants has probably jumped multi-fold. Still, I went ahead and submitted for a couple of small assignments. While the chances are slim with so many applicants, it’s a great potential opportunity. From what I saw, pay ranges from $10-several hundred depending on the requirements.

Impressively, the program director, Saul Hansell joined Seed.com after being with the New York Times for 17 years. Here’s to you Saul. I’ll cross my fingers.

One Response to “Seed.com”

  1. […] Rejection #1 I received my first rejection today from Seed.com I submitted a group walking photo from my participation at the midnight Emerald Nuts Midnight Run on New Year’s. Not […]


Leave a Reply

